Mermaid Fizz Maxi Dress

The very first clothing pattern from Molly Blossom Design is about to be unveiled!

Here she is, Mermaid Fizz.

Image

 

I made this dress for my daughter after I upcycled a ladies dress to a child-sized maxi dress to sell in my shop.  I decided it was so cute on my little girl that she needed one of her own.  Then I got so much great feedback from hers that I knew it would one day become a Molly Blossom pattern.  That was last Summer and it’s finally time to start dreaming about what you will sew for warm weather.

Image

 

Or wear to the beach..

Image

 

This pattern is designed for beginners but is a rewarding project for any seamstress.  It’s especially great for showing off your most loved fabrics.

Image

 

Get ready for Mr. Sun!  Every mermaid needs a beautiful frock and the Mermaid Fizz Maxi is waiting for you and some pretty fabrics to bring her to life.

Leave a Reply

