I’m Late! and a Giveaway

I totally forgot to post the release of the Mermaid Fizz Maxi Dress in adult sizes!

It is live in the shop

Image

 

and I’ve got three more announcements.

1) There is extra help with getting the perfect fit already included in the pattern, but I will soon be posting a tutorial with some shirring to make your Mermaid Fizz fit even better.

2 ) Today, I’m being featured in a designer series over at Handmade Dress Haven. (thanks Kathy!)

3) In conjunction with my feature, I’m offering your choice of one free pattern to one winner.  just leave a comment on my blog telling me one factoid or something you thought was interesting from Kathy’s designer spotlight.  I’ll let random.org choose a winner by the end of Saturday the 25th and I’ll announce it next week.

7 thoughts on “I’m Late! and a Giveaway

  1. I learned that you are still dodging PDF patterns that require you to tape and piece together pattern pieces

  2. Really enjoyed your interview!! I am glad I won’t be piecing together pattern pieces with tape! I guess that is so important to me that I am not the only one that has that come to mind first…

Leave a Reply

