1000 FB Fan Giveaway!

We need to do a giveaway up in here!

I mentioned on my FB page that I would do a giveaway at 800 fans and then, because of the Pattern Revolution giveaway, I jumped to over 1000 fans that week!  Whoop, whoop!

I still feel like small potatoes over here, so to know that I have over 1000 people at least somewhat interested in seeing what Molly Blossom Design has to offer is very exciting for me.

Speaking of what I have to offer…

The Candy Carousel Dress is almost here!

Image

More about that later, but NOW on to the giveaway.

I would like to offer one yard of fabric, one of my favorite paper patterns and the winner’s choice of one Molly Blossom pattern.

Image

 

Look at the colors in that fabric.  Perfect for fall.  Rich cranberry and fuchsia and that yellow and blue on the bird, those colors look like they would match a Livie and Luca shoe for sure.  And I love a bird anyway.

The Izzy and Ivy Macy Giggles Sundress is an adorable dress with two options.  One has a thin band of accent fabric on the bottom of the skirt and pockets and the other has a thick band of accent fabric on the skirt. Wanna see one of the ones I made for my girl?

Image

The straps/sleeves are my favorite part, so precious.

When I was unpacking from our recent move, I discovered I had two of these patterns, one unused, so I’d love for you to have it.

To enter, please tell me in a comment what your all time or current favorite fabric is.

I’ll tell you mine.  My favorite keeps changing, but my current favorite line is the brand new Briar Rose line by Heather Ross.  You can see it here if you haven’t already.

Giveaway closes on the evening of the 19th!

17 thoughts on “1000 FB Fan Giveaway!

  1. My favorite fabric right now is the Farm Life collection. I have a 1 year old daughter, Daisy, and we live on a dairy farm! Anything farm I love!! I’d so love to win!!!

  2. I have so many favorite fabrics! One of mine is “Marie” in pink by Jennifer Paganelli. It’s part of the “West Indies”

  3. all time favourite fabric is the new circa line! and anything sarah jane but the mermaids in blossom really makes me swoon! pink and mermaids – 2 of my favourite things! if only the sea bubbles were hearts and it would be a trifecta of perfection lol

  4. I am terribly addicted to Michael Miller prints. Like seriously. I have a ton of his. Riley Bake is pretty awesome too. Oh! and heather Bailey prints. I love those. Um, I don’t think I can pick just one!

  5. My current favorite is Michael Miller’s Out to Sea collection. I love anything by Sarah Jane! I love Jennifer Paganelli’s Circa, too. And anything Riley Blake. I don’t think I can follow directions and choose just one!

  6. gosh. I dunno if i could ever pick just ONE fabric line! I am really drawn to low volume stuff at the moment .. mostly because I walk past bright adorable fabrics and go “I’ll have some of THAT!” and then can’t match it with something calmer! lol

  7. For today love I Jennifer Paganelli’s Circa. I love lots of fabrics and could be here all night naming lots of them 🙂 Thanks for the give away!

  8. I am loving the the Eric Carle series for Andover I can use it for both my girl and my boy. I also love love the Let’s Play line by Sarah Jane oh and The Simple Life by Tasha Noel for Riley Blake. I’m a bit of a fabric hoarder if you can’t tell 🙂

Leave a Reply

